You are now the location >> HOME >> About us >> Company
Company

     A brief introduction of the 1 si:The company was founded in 2010, the national science and technology enterprises in the formal registration of companies, is mainly a professional production and operation of electronic cigarette.

    The company since its inception, the spirit of "focused, concentrate on, professional" attitude, take the market as the guidance, take the health as the fundamental, to fine products as the goal, for many domestic and foreign trade enterprises, to provide professional service and fine By products.

     The company is located in the industrial park of Zhongkai high tech Development Zone Hui Huizhou national high tech Development Zone, convenient transportation, plant area of about 5000 square meters. The facility is complete, advanced equipment, product quality The amount of security guard a pass strictly, multi-channel processes are completed in the clean room. Company existing staff 300 people, has a professional R & D, design, production, sales, after sale service team.

     We will uphold: "share common development, cooperation, win-win" business philosophy, to keep pace with the times, adding a diversified service system, the reform direction of the adjustment of product constantly, improve the organizational structure of personnel, to the degree of specialization towards.

     Our purpose is more than to provide quality products and professional services to customers, but also hope to establish a good relationship of cooperation with each customer, cherish every cooperation opportunity, to every cooperation a complete success.

    We will continue to uphold the "share common development, cooperation, win-win" concept, with our customers together to a new stage.

您现在所在位置>>首页>>走进泗创>>泗创简介
泗创简介

    本公司成立于2010年,国家正规注册公司,是一家专业生产经营电子烟为主的科技企业。

    公司自成立以来,本着“专注、专心、专业”的态度,以市场为导向,以健康为根本,以产品精细为目标,为众多国内外商贸企业,提供专业的服务和精致的产品。 
    公司坐落在交通便利的国家级高新技术开发区—惠州市仲恺高新技术开发区惠台工业园内,厂房面积约5000平方米。厂房设施齐全,设备先进,产品质量安全把关严格,多道工序都在无尘车间完成。公司现有职员工300多人,有着专业的研发、设计、生产、销售、售后服务团队。 
    我们将秉承着:“共同发展,共同分享,合作共赢”的经营理念,紧跟时代的步伐,增设多元化的服务体系,不断的革新调整产品发展方向,改善人员组织结构,向专业化的程度迈进。 
    我们的宗旨不止为客户提供优质的产品和专业的服务,还期待跟每一位客户建立一个良好的合作关系,珍惜每一次的合作机会,务求每一次合作都圆满成功。 我们也将持续秉承着“共同发展,共同分享,合作共赢”的理念,与广大客户一道走向新的里程。